Contact Us
Employment
Visit the Club
menubar

Contact Us

Address
Hamilton Club of Lancaster
106 East Orange Street
, Lancaster, PA 17602
Ph: 717-397-6296
Front Desk

Contacts:

General Manager
Patrick Casey
pcasey@hamiltonclub.org


Executive Chef
Kevin Anderson 
kanderson@hamiltonclub.org

Events Manager
Wes Taylor
wtaylor@hamiltonclub.org



 

Office Manager
Linda Feilmeier
lfeilmeier@hamiltonclub.org

Food & Beverage Manager
Vishal Gonuguntla
vishal@hamiltonclub.org

Front Desk 
Nancy Oualaalou 
nancy@hamiltonclub.org