Contact Us

Hamilton Club of Lancaster
106 East Orange Street
, Lancaster, PA 17602
Phone: 717-397-6296
Front Desk Email: Info@hamiltonclub.org


Contacts:

General Manager
& Membership Information

Patrick Casey
ext. 123
pcasey@hamiltonclub.org


Head Chef
James King
ext. 140

jking@hamiltonclub.org

Events Manager
Wes Taylor
ext. 103
wtaylor@hamiltonclub.org



 

Office & Member
Relations Manager

Linda Feilmeier
ext. 121

lfeilmeier@hamiltonclub.org

Bookkeeper
Stephanie Groff
ext. 120

sgroff@hamiltonclub.org

Food & Beverage Manager
Vishal Gonuguntla
ext. 118
vishal@hamiltonclub.org